NEW YORK STATE COURT REPORTING ASSOCIATION

Officers & Directors for 2019-2020

There are (19) positions found

Title: Name:
President Joshua Edwards Joshua Edwards
JoshuaBEdwards1980@gmail.com
President-Elect Susan Marrone Susan Marrone
smarrone22@verizon.net
Vice President Karen D. Santucci Karen D. Santucci
KDSantucci@verizon.net
Secretary/Treasurer Jean H. Beskin Jean H. Beskin
jhbeskin@optonline.net
Immediate Past President Nancy Silberger Nancy Silberger
silbergern@gmail.com
First Department Howie Gresh
oreo33@aol.com
First Department Charisse Kitt
MsKitt112969@aol.com
First Department Debra A. Levinson Debra A. Levinson
dal@dalcoreporting.com
Second Department Reid M. Goldsmith
reid210@yahoo.com
Second Department Karen Perlman Karen Perlman
acnlp@aol.com
Second Department Diane V. Salters Diane V. Salters
diane.salters@gmail.com
Third Department Elizabeth Brucie
ebrucie@nycourts.gov
Third Department Harriet Brenner-Gettleman Harriet Brenner-Gettleman
hbrenner@realtimecenter.com
Third Department Dominick M. Tursi Dominick M. Tursi
domtursi@email.com
Fourth Department Margaret Carney
mrcarney13@gmail.com
Fourth Department Hannah Cavanaugh Hannah Cavanaugh
hannahcananaugh@yahoo.com
Director at Large Denise Paternoster Denise Paternoster
dmp423@aol.com
Director at Large Donna Sadowski
sadowskidonna@yahoo.com
Director at Large Jessie Waack
JWaack@WaackReporting.com

Contact NYSCRA
P: 856-283-7816
F: 856-210-1619
Email: contact@nyscra.org
The Transcript Newsletter

Spring 2018 Transcript