NEW YORK STATE COURT REPORTING ASSOCIATION

Officers & Directors for 2017-2018

There are (18) positions found

Title: Name:
President Meredith A. Bonn Meredith A. Bonn
mbonn@frontiernet.net
President-Elect Nancy Silberger Nancy Silberger
SilbergerN@gmail.com
Vice President Adam H. Alweis Adam H. Alweis
adamalw@aol.com
Secretary/Treasurer Jean H. Beskin
jhbeskin@optonline.net
Immediate Past President Dominick M. Tursi Dominick M. Tursi
domtursi@email.com
First Department Debra A. Levinson Debra A. Levinson
dal@dalcoreporting.com
First Department Joshua Edwards
JoshuaBEdwards1980@gmail.com
First Department Howie Gresh
oreo33@aol.com
Second Department Susan Marrone
smarrone22@verizon.net
Second Department Reid M. Goldsmith
reid210@yahoo.com
Second Department Karen D. Santucci
KDSantucci@verizon.net
Third Department Renee D. Leguire Renee D. Leguire
Courtreporters@nycap.rr.com
Third Department Diane M. Molas
dmolas1@aol.com
Fourth Department Mary Jo M. Dean
mjdean@roadrunner.com
Fourth Department Maia C. Colucci
Maia.colucci@alliancecourtreporting.net
Director at Large Charisse Kitt
MsKitt112969@aol.com
Director at Large Diane V. Salters
diane.salters@gmail.com
Director at Large Denise Paternoster
dmp423@aol.com

Contact NYSCRA
P: 703-729-4861
F: 703-935-2266
Email: contact@nyscra.org
The Transcript Newsletter

Spring 2017 Transcript